Contact the Chicago Headline Club

Susan S. Stevens.  president
Susanstevens@aol.com_ (mailto:Susanstevens@aol.com)

Beth Konrad,  president ex-officio
bkonrad@luc.edu_ (mailto:bkonrad@luc.edu

 

Hilary Fosdal,  membership vice president
fosdal@uwalumni.com_ (mailto:fosdal@uwalumni.com)

Ken Davis, programs  vice president
Kendavis27@comcast.net_ (mailto:Kendavis27@comcast.net)

Abdon Pallasch,  FOI vice president
apallasch@suntimes.com_ (mailto:apallasch@suntimes.com)

Kristen  Schorsch, secretary
klschorsch@tribune.com_ (mailto:klschorsch@tribune.com)

Howard Dubin,  treasurer
hdubin@manufacturersnews.com_ (mailto:hdubin@manufacturersnews.com)

Kathy  Catrambone, executive director
chc.kathy@gmail.com_ (mailto:chc.kathy@gmail.com)

Jon Seidel,  mentorship and digital media chairman
jseidel@post-trib.com_ (mailto:jseidel@post-trib.com)

Brian Pitts,  publicity chairman
bpitts@mayerbrown.com_ (mailto:bpitts@mayerbrown.com)

Tony Noce,  Watchdog and Ethics chairman
asnoce@comcast.net_ (mailto:asnoce@comcast.net

Brandon  Copple
brandon.copple@gmail.com_ (mailto:brandon.copple@gmail.com)

Adrienne  Samuels
asamuels@ebony.com_ (mailto:asamuels@ebony.com)

Aimee DeBat
aimaim14@aol.com_ (mailto:aimaim14@aol.com)

Alden Loury
AldenL@chicagoreporter.com_ (mailto:AldenL@chicagoreporter.com) >

Fernando  Diaz
fediaz@tribune.com_ (mailto:fediaz@tribune.com)

Flynn McRoberts,  host with the most
fmcroberts1@bloomberg.net_ (mailto:fmcroberts1@bloomberg.net)

George  Garties
ggarties@ap.org_ (mailto:ggarties@ap.org)

Randi Belisomo
rbelisomo@tribune.com_ (mailto:rbelisomo@tribune.com)

Michael  Reilley
MREILLE1@depaul.edu_ (mailto:MREILLE1@depaul.edu)

Stephen  Franklin
stevebey@live.com_ (mailto:stevebey@live.com)

Steve Edwards
sedwards@chicagopublicradio.org_ (mailto:sedwards@chicagopublicradio.org)

Suzanne  McBride
smcbride@colum.edu_ (mailto:smcbride@colum.edu)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*