Contact Us

Members of the Chicago Headline Club’s board of directors are happy to answer your questions:

Susan S. Stevens, president: susanstevens@aol.com

Beth Konrad, president ex-officio: bkonrad@luc.edu

Hilary Fosdal, membership vice president: fosdal@uwalumni.com

Ken Davis, programs vice president: apallasch@suntimes.com

Kristen Schorsch, secretary: klschorsch@tribune.com

Howard Dubin, treasurer: hdubin@manufacturersnews.com

Kathy Catrambone, executive director: chc.kathy@gmail.com

Jon Seidel, mentorship and digital media chairman: jcseidel@hotmail.com

Brian Pitts, publicity chairman: bpitts@mayerbrown.com

Tony Noce, watchdog and ethics chairman: asnoce@comcast.net

Adrienne Samuels: asamuels@ebony.com

Aimee DeBat: aimaim14@aol.com

Alden Loury: aldenl@chicagoreporter.com

Fernando Diaz: fediaz@tribune.com

Flynn McRoberts: fmcroberts1@bloomberg.net

George Garties: ggarties@ap.org

Randi Belisomo: rbelisomo@tribune.com

Michael Reilley: mreille1@depaul.edu

Stephen Franklin: stevebey@live.com

Steve Edwards: sedwards@chicagopublicradio.org

Suzanne McBride: smcbride@colum.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *